Dr. John and Olive Pyper Scholarship

Dr. John Pyper was an ophthalmologist from Stratford, Ontario, who in 1955 extracted the first two eyes donated to the Eye Bank of Canada, and continued to perform this procedure for decades. 

Roy Cooper Scholarship

LDAO offers the Roy Cooper scholarship award in memory of Roy V. Cooper, whose volunteerism within his own chapter community and the LDAO is recognized.

Eric Waldron Scholarship

Ontario Federation for Cerebral Palsy has established several annual awards to acknowledge persons with cerebral palsy, their families, professionals and community members for their significant contributions in improving lives of people with cerebral palsy in Ontario.