Kenneth Bimmann Scholarship

Scholarship funded by the Kenneth Bimmann Fund and available to students who have completed at least one year of study at the University of Saskatchewan. 

Roy Cooper Scholarship

LDAO offers the Roy Cooper scholarship award in memory of Roy V. Cooper, whose volunteerism within his own chapter community and the LDAO is recognized.