35 Lions Club of Regina Scholarship

The 35 Lions Club of Regina Scholarship is a non-renewable scholarship available to students enrolled in an undergraduate program at the University of Regina who reside within Regina City or the Province of Saskatchewan.

Kenneth Bimmann Scholarship

Scholarship funded by the Kenneth Bimmann Fund and available to students who have completed at least one year of study at the University of Saskatchewan. 

Phyllis Davidson Easter Seals Scholarship

Phyllis Davidson Easter Seals Scholarship offers post secondary academic scholarships to students living with physical disabilities. Created in loving memory of Phyllis Davidson, these scholarships help ease the financial responsibility of post-secondary schooling.

Dr. Isabella Mills Bursary

The Dr. Isabella Mills Bursary is funded by the estate of Dr. Isabella Mills, and is renewable for students studying at the University of Saskatchewan with a mobility impairment for up to three years. 

Donald E Curren Scholarship

The Donald E. Curren Scholarship was created by the many friends and admirers of Donald E. Curren, the founder and first Executive Director of the Atlantic Division of the Canadian Paraplegic Association and Canadian Paraplegic Association (Nova Scotia) herein known

Kirby Rowe Scholarship

The Kirby Rowe Scholarship is established in memory of William Kirby Rowe who provided outstanding and valued leadership throughout his career to advance access and inclusion for people with disabilities in Canada. One Kirby Rowe Scholarship of $1000 is available