Kenneth Bimmann Scholarship

Scholarship funded by the Kenneth Bimmann Fund and available to students who have completed at least one year of study at the University of Saskatchewan. 

Charmaine Letourneau Scholarship

An educator and advocate, Charmaine Letourneau received the Order of Canada in 2001 in recognition of her work in improving the quality of life for Deaf people.

AEBC/T-Base Scholarship

The 2018 AEBC/T-Base Scholarship Program is now closed. Should you wish to be notified when the next round of applications will be released (February 2019), please e-mail and we will add you to our distribution list.